Wilco - Yankee Hotel Foxtrot (20th Anniversary Deluxe Edition) [7LP]

UPC: 075597913538
Availability: IN STOCK
  • This item is exempt from FREE SHIPPING

Celebrate the 20th Anniversary of Wilco's landmark studio album, Yankee Hotel Foxtrot with this expanded deluxe vinyl box set featuring 39 previously unreleased songs. When Yankee Hotel Foxtrot was originally released on April 23, 2002, it delivered ten songs that have since become favourites among fans and critics alike.

Yankee Hotel Foxtrot was acclaimed by music critics, and is widely regarded as one of the greatest albums of the 2000s. It is also Wilco's best-selling album of their career. It includes favourites like "War on War", "Heavy Metal Drummer" and "Jesus, etc".

This 7LP Deluxe Edition of Yankee Hotel Foxtrot features the original eleven songs remastered, plus an alternate version of the album titled The Unified Theory Of Everything. Additionally, the songs performed on the September 18, 2001 WXRT radio appearance are included, as is the entire July 23, 2002 show from The Pageant in St. Louis, MO.

The vinyl is mastered by Bob Ludwig and cut by Chris Bellman at Bernie Grundman Mastering on black vinyl. The package (designed by Lawrence Azerrad) includes a new essay by music journalist Bob Mehr featuring recent interviews with Jeff Tweedy, John Stirratt and Glenn Kotche plus previously unseen live and studio photos.

This box set also includes a 60-page booklet, previously unseen photos, and a total of 39 previously unreleased tracks. Produced by Nonesuch Records in 2022.


Yankee Hotel Foxtrot

  1. I Am Trying To Break Your Heart
  2. Kamera
  3. Radio Cure
  4. War On War
  5. Jesus, Etc.
  6. Ashes Of American Flags
  7. Heavy Metal Drummer
  8. I'm The Man Who Loves You
  9. Pot Kettle Black
  10. Poor Places
  11. Reservations

The Unified Theory Of Everything - Building Yankee Hotel Foxtrot

  1. A Magazine Called Sunset
  2. Remember To Remember (Hummingbird)
  3. I Am Trying To Break Your Heart
  4. Kamera
  5. Radio Cure
  6. War On War
  7. Jesus, Etc.
  8. Ashes Of American Flags (Stravinsky Mix)
  9. Heavy Metal Drummer
  10. I'm The Man Who Loves You
  11. Pot Kettle Black
  12. Poor Places
  13. Reservations

Snoozin' At The Pageant - 7/23/02 The Pageant, St. Louis, MO

  1. I Am Trying To Break Your Heart
  2. I'm The Man Who Loves You
  3. War On War
  4. Kamera
  5. Radio Cure
  6. A Shot In The Arm
  7. She's A Jar
  8. I'm Always In Love
  9. Sunken Treasure
  10. Jesus, Etc.
  11. Heavy Metal Drummer
  12. Pot Kettle Black
  13. Ashes Of American Flags
  14. Not For The Season (Laminated Cat)
  15. Reservations
  16. California Stars
  17. Red-Eyed And Blue
  18. I Got You (At The End Of The Century)
  19. Misunderstood
  20. Far, Far Away
  21. Outtasite (Outta Mind)
  22. I'm A Wheel

Performances from Transmission - 9/18/01 Sound Opinions WXRT-Chicago, IL with Greg Kot & Jim DeRogatis

  1. War On War (Live In The Studio)
  2. I'm The Man Who Loves You (Live In The Studio)
  3. Should've Been In Love (Live In The Studio)
  4. She's A Jar (Live In The Studio)
  5. Ashes Of American Flags (Live In The Studio)
0 stars based on 0 reviews