ABBA - Ring Ring (50th Anniversary) [Half-Speed Master]


In-Store Pick Up

UPC: 602445928385
Availability: OUT OF STOCK
In-Store Pick Up: Check availability

Celebrate the 50th anniversary of iconic Swedish band ABBA's debut studio record Ring Ring. Highlights include "Ring Ring", "People Need Love" and "She's My Kind Of Girl".

At the time of recording, this project was one of many that the four members were working on. Only after the success of the album's title track "Ring Ring" did the group decide to collaborate permanently.

To celebrate the album that launched the supergroup, Polar Records has reissued a half-speed mastered vinyl. The record was mastered by half-speed expert Miles Showell at Abbey Road Studio.

Half-speed 180g heavyweight vinyl produced by Polar Records in 2023. Gatefold sleeve.


1. Ring, Ring - Swedish Version
2. Another Town, Another Train
3. Disillusion
4. People Need Love
5. I Saw It In The Mirror
6. Nina, Pretty Ballerina
7. Love Isn't Easy (But It Sure Is Hard Enough)
8. Me and Bobby and Bobby's Brother
9. He Is Your Brother
10. Ring, Ring - English Version
11. I Am Just A Girl
12. Rock'N Roll Band

0 stars based on 0 reviews