Alanis Morissette - The Collection


In-Store Pick Up

UPC: 603497832262
Availability: IN STOCK
In-Store Pick Up: Check availability

On vinyl for the first time! Alanis Morissette celebrates her first two decades with The Collection. Highlights from this greatest hits LP include "You Oughta Know", "Ironic", "You Learn", "Thank U", "Uninvited", "Everything", "Crazy" and "That I Would be Good". The Collection covers Alanis Morissette's career between 1995 and 2005, when the Canadian pop star became an international superstar. Several songs featured in this collection were exclusive to film soundtracks.

Heavyweight double vinyl produced by Rhino Records in 2023. Gatefold sleeve.


  1. Thank You
  2. Head Over Feet
  3. Eight Easy Steps
  4. Everything
  5. Crazy (James Michael Mix)
  6. Ironic
  7. Princes Familiar
  8. You Learn
  9. Simple Together
  10. You Oughta Know
  11. That I Would Be Good
  12. Sister Blister
  13. Hands Clean
  14. Mercy (From The Prayer Circle)
  15. Still
  16. Uninvited
  17. Let's Do It (Let's Fall in Love)
  18. Hand in My Pocket
  19. So Unsexy (Vancouver Sessions 2004)
0 stars based on 0 reviews