Amen Dunes - Death Jokes (Exclusive Clear Vinyl)


In-Store Pick Up

UPC: 098787155501
Availability: IN STOCK
In-Store Pick Up: Check availability

Amen Dunes returns with their sixth album, Death Jokes - their first on Sub Pop and one that was three years in the making. The spiritual reflections and meditations of Amen Dunes are turned away from himself, and out sharply towards the world. The album is also a drastic turn musically and thematically, rooted in the electronic music of raves and of rap music he grew up with but never imagined himself able to make, playing like a scathing electronic essay on America's culture of violence, dominance, and destructive individualism.

Exclusive 'Loser Edition' CLEAR double vinyl produced by Sub Pop in 2024.


  1. Death Jokes
  2. Ian
  3. Joyrider
  4. What I Want
  5. Rugby Child
  6. Boys
  7. Exodus
  8. Predator
  9. Solo Tape
  10. Purple Land
  11. I Don’t Mind
  12. Mary Anne
  13. Round the World
  14. Poor Cops
0 stars based on 0 reviews