BLACKPINK - The Album (Pink Opaque Vinyl)

UPC: 602435042558
Availability: Out of stock
Status: Sign up for the restock notice

BLACKPINK released their highly-anticipated The Album in late 2020. The Korean girl group dominated the pop charts with their hit singles "How You Like That", "Ice Cream" and "Lovesick Girls". Taking on the themes of growing up and falling in love, these girls are unstoppable force in the world of pop music.

Limited Edition PINK OPAQUE vinyl produced by YG Entertainment in 2021. Gatefold sleeve.


Side A
1. How You Like That
2. Ice Cream
3. Pretty Savage
4. Bet You Wanna

Side B
1. Lovesick Girls
2. Crazy Over You
3. Love To Hate Me
4. You Never Know

0 stars based on 0 reviews