Crosby, Stills & Nash - Greatest Hits (Exclusive Milky Clear Vinyl)


In-Store Pick Up

UPC: 081227819507
Availability: IN STOCK
In-Store Pick Up: Check availability

For the first time on vinyl, the expansive 'Greatest Hits' album by Crosby, Stills & Nash is now available! It was first available as a CD release in 2005. Spanning their near 20 year run as a trio, this compilation includes "Our House," "Suite: Judy Blue Eyes," "Marrakesh Express," and "Guinnevere." This album was dedicated to Cass Elliot, and with special thanks to Neil Young.

Limited Edition MILKY CLEAR double vinyl produced by Rhino Records in 2023.


  1. Suite: Judy Blue Eyes
  2. Long Time Gone
  3. Just a Song Before I Go
  4. Southern Cross
  5. Marrakesh Express
  6. Helplessly Hoping
  7. Shadow Captain
  8. Our House
  9. Guinnevere
  10. See the Changes
  11. Teach Your Children
  12. Wooden Ships
  13. Delta
  14. 49 Bye-Byes
  15. Wasted on the Way
  16. Carry On/Questions
  17. In My Dreams
  18. Cathedral
  19. Daylight Again
0 stars based on 0 reviews