Daisy Jones & The Six - Aurora (Super Deluxe) [Exclusive Milky Clear Vinyl]


In-Store Pick Up

UPC: 075678615276
Availability: OUT OF STOCK
In-Store Pick Up: Check availability

Aurora is the soundtrack to Daisy Jones & The Six television series based on the book, “Daisy Jones & The Six”. Highlights include the singles "Regret Me" and "Look at Us Now (Honeycomb)". Series showrunner Taylor Jenkins Reid recruited Blake Mills to produce the album, along with fellow record producer Phoebe Bridgers and singer-songwriter Chris Weisman. This super deluxe edition features 14 more songs, includling demos and special bonus tracks!

Limited Edition Exclusive MILKY CLEAR double vinyl produced by Atlantic Records in 2023.


1. Aurora
2. Let Me Down Easy
3. Kill You To Try
4. Two Against Three
5. Look At Us Now (Honeycomb)
6. Regret Me
7. You Were Gone
8. More Fun To Miss
9. Please
10. The River
11. No Words
12. Look At Us Now (Honeycomb) [Acoustic Demo] 
13. Regret Me (Acoustic Demo)
14. Let Me Down Easy (Acoustic Demo)
15. The River (Acoustic Demo) 
16. Look At Us Now (Honeycomb) [Live from Soldier Field – 1977] 
17. Look Me In The Eye (The Dunne Brothers feat. Daisy Jones) [Live from Diamond Head Festival – 1975] 
18. The River (feat. Simone Jackson) [Live from Soldier Field – 1977] 
19. Ooh La La (Cassette Singalong) 
20.  Aurora (Live from SNL) 
21. Daisy Jones – It Was Always You
22. The Dunne Brothers – Flip The Switch (Eddie’s Version)
23. The Dunne Brothers – Susie Q (Live)
24. Maren Morris & Marcus Mumford – Look At Us Now (Honeycomb)
25.  Demi Lovato – Let Me Down Easy

0 stars based on 0 reviews