Daryl Hall & John Oates - Hall & Oates [The Silver Album] (Pink Vinyl)

UPC: 020286226963
Availability: In stock (1)
Status: Available to ship immediately

The 1975 self-titled album from Daryl Hall & John Oates is sometimes referred to as The Silver Album due to its metallic glam-rock style cover. The cover was designed by Pierre LaRoche who created Ziggy Stardust for David Bowie. It features the hit singles "Sara Smile" and "Camellia" and "Alone Too Long".

Limited Edition PINK vinyl produced by RCA Records in 2018 for the 'Ten Bands One Cause' campaign. Gatefold sleeve.


1. Camellia
2. Sara Smile
3. Alone Too Long
4. Out Of Me, Out Of You
5. Nothing At All
6. Gino (The Manager)
7. It Doesn't Matter Anymore
8. Ennui On The Mountain
9. Grounds For Separation
10. Soldering

0 stars based on 0 reviews