Depeche Mode - Construction Time Again

Availability: Out of stock
Delivery time: 1-2 weeks if available from supplier

Depeche Mode returned with their third album Construction Time Again in August 1983. The album features the singles "Everything Counts" and "Love, In Itself". The importance of this album is evident in the fact that this was the first Depeche Mode album featuring Alan Wilder as a full band member.

Heavyweight vinyl produced by Sire Records in 2007. Gatefold sleeve. UK Import.


  1. Love, In Itself
  2. More Than a Party
  3. Pipeline
  4. Everything Counts
  5. Two Minute Warning
  6. Shame
  7. The Landscape Is Changing
  8. Told You So
  9. And Then…
  10. Everything Counts (reprise)
0 stars based on 0 reviews