Dinner Party - Enigmatic Society (Exclusive Translucent Yellow Vinyl)


In-Store Pick Up

UPC: 197342124423
Availability: OUT OF STOCK
In-Store Pick Up: Check availability

Enigmatic Society is the new offering from the multi-faceted, Grammy-nominated supergroup Dinner Party. Full of opulently intricate instrumentation and a range of sleek R&B to smooth neo-soul vocals. The album features brilliant performances from the debut Dinner Party crew: Terrace Martin, Robert Glasper, Kamasi Washington and 9th Wonder, with additional help vocalists Phoelix, Arin Ray, Ant Clemons, Tank and producers Sounwave, Hi-Tek and Trevor Lawrence Jr.

Enigmatic Society serves as a follow up to the group's 2020 debut self-titled album and continues as a celebration of Black joy, life, art, and culture, as it pays tribute to the duality that manifests in both the beauty and adversity in Black America. This deep sense of community and family flows throughout the project with the album's artwork designed by Kamasi Washington's sister, artist Amani Washington.

Exclusive TRANSLUCENT YELLOW vinyl produced by Sounds Of Crenshaw Records in 2023. 


1. Answered Prayer (Feat. Phoelix)

2. Breathe (Feat. Arin Ray)

3. Insane (Feat. Ant Clemons)

4. Watts Renaissance

5. For Granted (Feat. Arin Ray)

6. Secure (Feat. Phoelix ; Tank)

7. Can't Go (Feat. Phoelix)

8. The Lower East Side

9. Love Love (Feat. Arin Ray)

0 stars based on 0 reviews