Donnas - Turn 21 (Blue Ice Queen Vinyl)


In-Store Pick Up

UPC: 848064016298
Availability: OUT OF STOCK
In-Store Pick Up: Check availability

With the release of 2001's Turn 21, the band was legal, and God help you if you tried to keep up with them if they showed up at your neighborhood local. Which they just might have…cuz this 2001 album chronicled the highs and lows of being on tour and on the prowl with songs like “40 Boys in 40 Nights.” It also captured the full emergence of Allison Robertson as a guitar goddess, joining Angus Young as an officiant at the marriage of Gibson and Marshall. It’s no wonder, then, that this album led to The Donnas’ signing with Atlantic…these women-no-longer-girls were ready for the major leagues. 

Heavyweight BLUE ICE QUEEN vinyl produced by Real Gone Music in 2023.


A1. Are You Gonna Move It
A2. Do You Wanna Hit It
A3. 40 Boys in 40 Nights
A4. Play My Game
A5. Midnite Snack
A6. Drivin’ Thru My Heart
A7. You’ve Got a Crush on Me
B1. Little Boy
B2. Don’t Get Me Busted
B3. Police Blitz
B4. Hot Pants
B5. Gimme a Ride
B6. Living After Midnight
B7. Nothing to Do


0 stars based on 0 reviews