Electric Light Orchestra - All Over The World (The Very Best Of ELO)


In-Store Pick Up

UPC: 889853123513
Availability: IN STOCK
In-Store Pick Up: Check availability

The Electric Light Orchestra (ELO) were one of the most successful bands of the late 1970s, producing a massive string of hit singles and albums that almost any other band would envy. From "Evil Woman", "Don't Bring Me Down" and "Mr. Blue Sky" to "Livin' Thing" and "Hold On Tight", this collection is maxed out!

Their works have been cited as influences by such hip acts as Grandaddy and Super Furry Animals. Their frontman and leader Jeff Lynne has been the producer of choice for people like Paul McCartney, Tom Petty and George Harrison.

Heavyweight double vinyl produced by We Are Vinyl for Epic Records. Gatefold sleeve.


1. Mr. Blue Sky
2. Evil Woman
3. Don't Bring Me Down
4. Sweet Talkin' Woman
5. Shine A Little Love
6. Turn To Stone
7. The Diary Of Horace Wimp
8. Confusion
9. Hold On Tight
10. Livin' Thing
11. Telephone Line
12. All Over the World
13. Wild West Hero
14. Showdown
15. Ma-Ma-Ma Belle
16. Xanadu
17. Rockaria!
18. Strange Magic
19. Alright
20. Rock 'n' Roll Is King

0 stars based on 0 reviews