Flaming Lips - Live 2003 (Pink Vinyl)


In-Store Pick Up

UPC: 093624872733
Availability: OUT OF STOCK
In-Store Pick Up: Check availability

The Flaming Lips 2002 album, Yoshimi Battles the Pink Robots, was a huge success in the UK, selling over 300,000 units on its way to Platinum certification. The success was driven by four hit singles, including the title track and the Lips' most popular song "Do You Realize??" The band frequently toured the UK during the album cycle, playing larger venues than previous tours, and were frequent guests on several radio shows. This release is a recording of the last show of the UK dates in January 2003 at London's Forum Theatre. The 15-song show was broadcast nationally by the BBC. In addition to playing key songs from the Yoshimi album, the set list includes fan-favorites such as "She Don't Use Jelly," "Waitin' for a Superman" and "Race for the Prize."

Limited Edition PINK vinyl produced by Warner Records in 2023.


  1. Introduction
  2. Race for the Prize
  3. Fight Test
  4. Lucifer Sam
  5. Yoshimi Battles the Pink Robots
  6. Lightning Strikes the Postman
  7. In the Morning of the Magicians
  8. Happy Birthday
  9. She Don't Use Jelly
  10. All We Have Is Now
  11. Do You Realize??
  12. Waitin' for a Superman
  13. A Spoonful Weighs a Ton
  14. What Is the Light?
  15. The Observer (Fade Out)
0 stars based on 0 reviews