Foster The People - Torches X (Deluxe Edition) [Orange Vinyl]


In-Store Pick Up

UPC: 194399280911
Availability: OUT OF STOCK
In-Store Pick Up: Check availability

Celebrate the 10th Anniversary of 'Torches', the debut album from Foster The People with Torches X (Deluxe Edition). It features the singles "Pumped Up Kicks", "Helena Beat", "Call It What You Want", "Don't Stop (Color on the Walls)", and "Houdini". Foster the People mixes neo-psychedelia and electronic influences with their indie rock style, creating a very unique sound, that has infectious hooks and dope beats. The album was nominated for 'Best Alternative Album' at the 2012 Grammy Awards.

Exclusively to Torches X (Deluxe Edition), Gus Dapperton recorded a brand new version of "Pumped Up Kicks". This expanded set also features some fan favourite B-sides such as "Broken Jaw" and "Chin Music For The Unsuspecting Hero", plus original remixes of the hit singles.

Limited Edition ORANGE double vinyl produced by Columbia Records in 2022. Gatefold sleeve. Includes lyrics.



  1. Helena Beat
  2. Pumped Up Kicks
  3. Call It What You Want
  4. Don't Stop (Color On The Walls)
  5. Waste
  6. I Would Do Anything For You
  7. Houdini
  8. Life On The Nickel
  9. Miss You
  10. Warrant

Torches X

  1. Broken Jaw
  2. Love
  3. Ruby
  4. Chin Music For The Unsuspecting Hero
  5. Downtown
  6. Pumped Up Kicks [The Knocks Speeding Bullet Remix]
  7. Houdini [Rac Remix]
  8. Helena Beat [Lenno Extended Remix]
  9. Call It What You Want [Treasure Fingers Pre-Party Remix Radio Edit]
  10. Pumped Up Kicks [Gus Dapperton Version]
0 stars based on 0 reviews