Fred Again.. - Actual Life 2 (April 14 - December 17 2020) [Clear Vinyl]

UPC: 190296314940
Availability: IN STOCK

Fred Again.. returned with his second album, Actual Life 2 (February 2 - October 15 2021), which features the acclaimed trio of singles “Billie (Your Loving Arms)”, “Hannah (The Sun)” and “Faisal (Envelops Me”) on Vinyl.

This next chapter follows his acclaimed debut album Actual Life (April 14 - December 17 2020), which dropped earlier in 2021. On Actual Life 2, he builds on the unique diary-esque approach he applies to making music. As the title suggests, the new album offers an insight into an 8-month period, stitching together vocal clips and found sounds to create a deeply autobiographical record that documents an extremely difficult time of his life.

With his new body of work, fans are offered a snapshot of an artist dealing with the many complexities of grief - exploring how confiding in close friends and family have helped him heal wounds, but also acknowledging how that grief is indelibly etched into his subconscious.

Limited Edition CLEAR vinyl produced by Atlantic Records in 2022.


1. February 2nd 2021
2. Catrin (The City)
3. Roze (Forgive)
4. Gigi (What You Went Through)
5. Kahan (Last Year)
6. Tate (How I Feel)
7. Hannah (The Sun)
8. Carlos (Interlude)
9. Faisal (Envelops Me)
10. Tayla (Every Night)
11. Tanya (Maybe Life)
12. Marco (And Everyone)
13. Billie (Loving Arms)
14. Billie (Interlude)
15. Mollie (Hear Your Name)
16. October 15th 2021

0 stars based on 0 reviews