Heart - Dreamboat Annie


In-Store Pick Up

UPC: 602547857811
Availability: IN STOCK
In-Store Pick Up: Check availability

Dreamboat Annie is the debut studio album by American rock band Heart. Originally released in 1976, Heart's debut release celebrates its 40th anniversary with this vinyl reissue. Dreamboat Annie was an impressive hard rock debut. "Crazy on You," which spotlighted the piercing vocals of singer Ann Wilson and the chunky guitar bluster of her sister Nancy, entered the top 40, and the more mystical "Magic Man" climbed to No. 9. Dreamboat Annie also exposed a more vulnerable side of the band with the title track.

Heavyweight vinyl produced by Capitol Records in 2016. Gatefold sleeve.


1. Magic Man
2. Dreamboat Annie (Fantasy Child)
3. Crazy On You
4. Soul of The Sea
5. Dreamboat Annie
6. White Lightning and Wine
7. (Love Me Like Music) I'll Be Your Song
8. Sign Child
9. How Deep It Goes
10. Dreamboat Annie (reprise)

0 stars based on 0 reviews