Jennifer Lopez - This Is Me... Now (Evergreen Vinyl)


In-Store Pick Up

UPC: 4050538941302
Availability: IN STOCK
In-Store Pick Up: Check availability

You may think you know the story of Jennifer Lopez, one of the most written about women in the world, but This Is Me…Now shares the real story, a piece of her soul, and she is doing it in her own inimitable style. She effortlessly blends R&B, contemporary pop sounds, and hip-hop beats. Her signature vocals, combined with intricately crafted lyrics delve into the highs and lows of life, love, and relationships with unflinching honesty and introspection, making this Jennifer Lopez’s most honest and personal album yet.

Limited Edition EVERGREEN vinyl produced by BMG Records in 2024.


1. This Is Me … Now
2. To Be Yours
3. Mad in Love
4. Can’t Get Enough
5. not.going.anywhere.
6. Rebound
7. Dear Ben, Pt. ll
8. Hummingbird
9. Hearts and Flowers
10. Broken Like Me
11. This Time Around
12. Midnight Trip to Vegas
13. Greatest Love Story Never Told

0 stars based on 0 reviews