Kid Cudi - INSANO (Red Vinyl)


In-Store Pick Up

UPC: 602455824646
Availability: IN STOCK
In-Store Pick Up: Check availability

Fresh off his acclaimed, Emmy-nominated album and series ENTERGALACTIC, the multi-platinum Grammy Award-winning rapper/songwriter/producer/actor/style-icon/fashion designer readies his brand-new album, INSANO. Inspired by time spent with fans on the road during last year's To The Moon World Tour, Cudi delighted fans in postponing retirement to give them an album that reflects the unbridled joy he is experiencing in his life as evidenced by the euphoric single "PORSCHE TOPLESS."

Limited Edition TRANSLUCENT RED double vinyl produced by Wicked Awesome Records in 2023.


1. Often, I Have These Dreamz
2. Keep Bouncin'
3. Get Off Me
4. Most Ain't Dennis
5. Wow
6. Electrowavebaby
7. A Tale of a Knight
8. Cud Life
9. Too Damn High
10. Getcha Gone
11. At The Party
12. Mr. Coola
13. Freshie
14. Tortured 
15. X & Cud
16. Seven 
17. Funky Wizard Smoke
18. Rager Boyz
19. Porsche Topless
20. Blue Sky
21. Hit The Streetz In My Nikes

0 stars based on 0 reviews