King Princess - Cheap Queen


In-Store Pick Up

UPC: 190759871614
Availability: IN STOCK
In-Store Pick Up: Check availability

Swapping queer pop anthems for understated ballads, the 20-year-old's debut deals in laid-back confessionals about crushes, loneliness and forbidden love. Lovingly dubbed "Lesbian Jesus?" by her fans, the King Princess (Mikaela Mullaney Straus), who produces most of her own music, is adept at taking classic motifs around young love and flipping their gaze towards the LGBTQ community, making it clear that feelings like infatuation and heartbreak are universal.

Heavyweight vinyl housed in a gatefold sleeve. Includes large fold out poster.


A1 Tough On Myself 3:43
A2 Useless Phrases 1:16
A3 Cheap Queen 2:41
A4 Ain't Together 3:22
A5 Do You Wanna See Me Crying? 1:45
A6 Homegirl 3:01
A7 Prophet 4:09
B1 Isabel's Moment 2:13
B2 Trust Nobody 3:15
B3 Watching My Phone 3:00
B4 You Destroyed My Heart 3:40
B5 Hit The Back 3:23
B6 If You Think It's Love 3:23

0 stars based on 0 reviews