Lindsey Stirling - Snow Waltz (Baby Blue Vinyl)

UPC: 888072462168
Availability: IN STOCK

Snow Waltz is the follow-up to Lindsey Stirling's acclaimed holiday album Warmer in the Winter. This 2022 collection of Christmas classics and mesmerizing original songs features Lindsey Stirling's signature violin across a number of instrumental tracks. Snow Waltz also includes collaborations with Frawley, David Archuleta, and Bonnie McKee. 

Heavyweight BABY BLUE vinyl produced by Concord in 2022. 


  1. Sleigh Ride
  2. God Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen
  3. Crazy for Christmas feat. Bonnie McKee
  4. Feliz Navidad
  5. Joy to the World
  6. Snow Waltz
  7. Christmas Time with You feat. Frawley
  8. Little Drummer Boy
  9. O Come, O Come Emmanuel
  10. O Holy Night
  11. Magic feat. David Archuleta
  12. Deck the Halls
  13. Ice Storm
0 stars based on 0 reviews