Måneskin - Rush! (Are U Coming?)

UPC: 196588314711
Availability: OUT OF STOCK

Rush! (Are U Coming?) is the expanded edition of the album, Rush!, by Måneskin that was originally released in January of 2023. This vinyl edition contains 7 additional songs not included on orginal release  including "Supermodel," "Mammamia" along with 5 brand new tracks never before released.

The band is a critically acclaimed four-piece-rock band that began busking on the streets of Rome as teenagers, and now just a few years later, are a razor tight group of captivating musicians widely hailed for being at the forefront of driving a worldwide resurgence of rock music.

Rush! features the singles "Kools Kids" and "The Loneliest", the band’s ode to classic old-school rock ballads.

Heavyweight double vinyl produced by Sony Music in 2023.


  1. Honey (Are U Coming?)
  2. Valentine
  3. Off My Face
  4. The Driver
  5. Trastevere
  6. Own My Mind
  7. Gossip - Måneskin feat. Tom Morello
  8. Timezone
  9. Bla Bla Bla
  10. Baby Said
  11. Gasoline
  12. Feel
  13. Don't Wanna Sleep
  14. Kool Kids
  15. If Not for You
  16. Read Your Diary
  17. Mark Chapman
  18. La Fine
  19. Il Dono Della Vita
  20. Mammamia
  21. Supermodel
  22. The Loneliest
0 stars based on 0 reviews