Margo Price - Strays (Exclusive Purple Smoke Vinyl)

UPC: 888072475588
Availability: IN STOCK

Margo Price returns in 2023 with her new album Strays. She presents a clear-eyed mission statement delivered in blistering rock and roll. Highlights include the singles "Radio" (feat. Sharon Van Etten) and "Been To The Mountain".

Recorded in Topanga Canyon and produced by Jonathan Wilson, the singer/songwriter has something to say, and nothing to prove. In just three remarkable solo albums Margo Price has cemented herself as a force in American music and a generational talent. 

Exclusive PURPLE SMOKE vinyl produced by Loma Vista Recordings in 2023.


1. Been To The Mountain
2. Light Me Up (ft. Mike Campbell)
3. Radio (ft. Sharon Van Etten)
4. Change of Heart
5. County Road
6. Time Machine
7. Hell In The Heartland
8. Anytime You Call (ft. Lucius)
9. Lydia
10. Landfill
0 stars based on 0 reviews