Moby - 18 (2022 Remaster)

UPC: 5060236631541
Availability: OUT OF STOCK

After the unexpected commercial and critical success of his previous album, Play (1999), Moby started to write songs for 18, while on tour promoting that record. Guest vocalists include Azure Ray, MC Lyte, Angie Stone, and Sinéad O'Connor. Highlights include the singles "We Are All Made of Stars", "Extreme Ways", "In This World", "Sunday (The Day Before My Birthday)", "In My Heart" and "Jam For The Ladies".

Heavyweight double vinyl produced by Little Idiot Records in 2022. Gatefold sleeve.


  1. We Are All Made of Stars
  2. In This World
  3. In My Heart
  4. Great Escape
  5. Signs of Love
  6. One of These Mornings
  7. Another Woman
  8. Fireworks
  9. Extreme Ways
  10. Jam for the Ladies
  11. Sunday (The Day Before My Birthday)
  12. 18
  13. Sleep Alone
  14. At Least We Tried
  15. Harbour
  16. Look Back In
  17. The Rafters
  18. I'm Not Worried at All
0 stars based on 0 reviews