Pet Shop Boys - Nonetheless (Exclusive Grey Vinyl)


In-Store Pick Up

UPC: 5054197903588
Availability: IN STOCK
In-Store Pick Up: Check availability

Pet Shop Boys return in 2024 with their new album, Nonetheless, back on Parlophone Records. The album is the duo's first with producer James Ford, who has previously worked with artists including Arctic Monkeys, Depeche Mode, Blur, Gorillaz and Simian Mobile Disco. The album features the singles "Loneliness", "Dancing Star" and "New London Boy".

Nonetheless features 10 tracks, recorded and mixed in London in 2023, primarily at James Ford's studio in East London. The orchestra and backing vocals were recorded at The Church studio in North London.

Exclusive GREY vinyl produced by Parlophone Records in 2024.


  1. Loneliness
  2. Feel
  3. Why Am I Dancing?
  4. New London Boy
  5. Dancing Star
  6. A New Bohemia
  7. The Schlager Hit Parade
  8. The Secret of Happiness
  9. Bullet for Narcissus
  10. Love Is the Law
0 stars based on 0 reviews