Skrillex - Don't Get Too Close (Exclusive Lemonade Vinyl)


In-Store Pick Up

UPC: 075678625268
Availability: OUT OF STOCK
In-Store Pick Up: Check availability

Don't Get Too Close sees Skrillex stretching his multi-hyphenate prowess even further with an intricate and beautiful pop-structured album offering up some of his most vulnerable and intimate work to date. Highlights includes the singles “Don’t Go”, “Way Back” and “Real Spring”.

After spending much time during the pandemic at Rick Rubin's Shari-La Studios and traveling around Europe endlessly collaborating with some of the most forward-thinking and avant-garde voices in music, Skrillex was inspired with this project and delivered something completely open, brave and organic that is unique not just for him but for the music landscape at large and can be felt from the title track where he sings alongside close collaborator Bibi Bourelly.

Don't Get Too Close is an off-kilter personal pop-leaning album where the masterful producer pours every ounce of skill and personality into the songs creating a highly personal and relatable album with small universes built into each song.

Exclusive TRANSLUCENT LEMONADE vinyl produced by Atlantic Records in 2023.


  1. Don't Leave Me Like This (feat. Bobby Raps)
  2. Way Back (feat. PinkPantheress & Trippie Redd)
  3. Selecta (feat. BEAM)
  4. Ceremony (feat. Yung Lean & Bladee)
  5. Real Spring (feat. Bladee)
  6. Summertime (feat. Kid Cudi)
  7. Bad for Me (feat. Corbin & Chief Keef)
  8. 3am (feat. Prentiss & Anthony Green)
  9. Don't Go (feat. Justin Bieber & Don Toliver)
  10. Don't Get Too Close (feat. Bibi Bourelly)
  11. Mixed Signals (feat. Swae Lee)
  12. Painting Rainbows (feat. Bibi Bourelly)
0 stars based on 0 reviews