Taylor Swift - 1989 (Taylor's Version) [Crystal Skies Blue Vinyl]

C$54.99 C$49.99

In-Store Pick Up

UPC: 602455542144
Availability: IN STOCK
In-Store Pick Up: Check availability

1989 (Taylor's Version) features 21 songs, including 5 previously unreleased from Taylor Swift's vault. This is her fourth album of re-recordings, following 'Red', 'Fearless' and most recently, 'Speak Now'. The 2014 album includes the singles "Shake It Off", "Blank Space", "Wildest Dreams" and "Bad Blood".

"The 1989 album changed my life in countless ways. To be perfectly honest, this is my most FAVORITE re-record I've ever done because the 5 From The Vault tracks are so insane. I can't believe they were ever left behind. But not for long!" — Taylor Swift

Limited CRYSTAL SKIES BLUE double vinyl edition produced by Republic Records in 2023.


  1. Welcome to New York (Taylor's Version)
  2. Blank Space (Taylor's Version)
  3. Style (Taylor's Version)
  4. Out of the Woods (Taylor's Version)
  5. All You Had to Do Was Stay (Taylor 's Version)
  6. Shake It Off (Taylor's Version)
  7. I Wish You Would (Taylor's Version)
  8. Bad Blood (Taylor's Version)
  9. Wildest Dreams (Taylor's Version)
  10. How You Get the Girl (Taylor's Version)
  11. This Love (Taylor's Version)
  12. I Know Places (Taylor's Version)
  13. Clean (Taylor's Version)
  14. Wonderland (Taylor's Version)
  15. You Are in Love (Taylor's Version)
  16. New Romantics (Taylor's Version)
  17. "Slut!" (Taylor's Version) (From the Vault)
  18. Say Don't Go (Taylor's Version) (From the Vault)
  19. Now That We Don't Talk (Taylor's Version) (From the Vault)
  20. Suburban Legends (Taylor's Version) (From the Vault)
  21. Is It Over Now (Taylor's Version) (From the Vault)
0 stars based on 0 reviews