War On Drugs - Lost In The Dream

UPC: 656605031019
Availability: OUT OF STOCK

Lost In The Dream is the 3rd album by Philadelphia band The War on Drugs, but in many ways, it feels like the first. The break-through record resonated with fans worldwide, driven by the singles "Red Eyes", "Under the Pressure", "Burning", "Eyes to the Wind" and "An Ocean in Between the Waves".

Around the release of the 2011 breakthrough Slave Ambient, Adam Granduciel spent the bulk of two years on the road, touring through progressively larger rock clubs, festival stages and late-night television slots. As these dozen songs from Dream shifted and grew beyond what they'd been in the studio, The War on Drugs became one of the most coveted indie rock bands in the world.

Heavyweight double vinyl produced by Secretly Canadian. Gatefold sleeve. Includes download card.


01)  Under The Pressure
02)  Red Eyes
03)  Suffering
04)  An Ocean in Between the Waves
05)  Disappearing
06)  Eyes to the Wind
07)  The Haunting Idle
08)  Burning
09)  Lost in the Dream
10)  In Reverse

0 stars based on 0 reviews