Thom Yorke - ANIMA

UPC: 191404098714
Availability: IN STOCK

ANIMA, the third solo album from Thom Yorke is the first one that feels complete without his band behind him. It floats through the uneasy space between societal turmoil and internal monologue. Featuring several songs that were debuted live over the course of Thom Yorke, Nigel Godrich and Tarik Barri's "Tomorrow's Modern Boxes" performances, ANIMA was written by Thom Yorke and produced by Nigel Godrich. The album features 9 tracks, with an extra track exclusively on vinyl.

Heavyweight double vinyl pressed by XL Recordings in 2019. Includes vinyl only bonus track "Ladies & Gentlemen, Thank You For Coming". Unique outer sleeve.

1 Traffic  
2 Last I Heard (...He Was Circling the Drain)  
3 Twist  
4 Dawn Chorus  
5 I Am a Very Rude Person  
6 Not the News  
7 The Axe  
8 Impossible Knots  
9 Runwayaway  
10 Ladies & Gentleman, Thank You For Coming
0 stars based on 0 reviews