Tyla - Tyla (Orange Swirl Vinyl)


In-Store Pick Up

UPC: 196588769214
Availability: IN STOCK
In-Store Pick Up: Check availability

Tyla made waves with her 2023 single "Water", which became an online sensation. The 2024 Grammys saw her win "Best African Music Performance" on the heels of the release of her self-titled album. Tyla’s music pushes boundaries. Infused with her vibrant personality, her songs offer an innovative take on pop and R&B, shimmering with the euphoria of South African amapiano, and an otherworldly approach to production that makes every track feel like something totally new. 

Heavyweight ORANGE WITH RED SWIRL vinyl produced by Fax / Epic Records in 2024.


  1. Intro (ft. Kelvin Momo)
  2. Safer
  3. Water
  4. Truth Or Dare
  5. Breathe Me
  6. Priorities
  7. Butterflies
  8. On And On
  9. Art
  10. Jump (ft. Gunna & Skillibeng)
  11. On My Body (ft. Becky G.)
  12. To Last
  13. Water (ft. Marshmello)
  14. Water (Remix)
0 stars based on 0 reviews