Daft Punk - Random Access Memories (Drumless Edition)


In-Store Pick Up

UPC: 196588083310
Availability: OUT OF STOCK
In-Store Pick Up: Check availability

Following the release of the critically acclaimed Random Access Memories 10th Anniversary Edition earlier in 2023, this new iteration entitled Random Access Memories (Drumless Edition) strips away all drum and percussive elements from the album, giving listeners the ability to dive deeper into the layers of instrumentation on each track.

Random Access Memories is the fourth studio album by French electronic duo Daft Punk (Guy-Manuel de Homem-Christo and Thomas Bangalter). The album pays tribute to the late 1970s and early 1980s American music, particularly from Los Angeles. The album has been noted by music critics as a disco album, while drawing influence from progressive rock and pop. The album features collaborations with Giorgio Moroder, Panda Bear, Julian Casablancas, Todd Edwards, DJ Falcon, Chilly Gonzales, Nile Rodgers, Paul Williams, Nathan East, and Pharrell Williams.

Heavyweight double vinyl produced by Legacy in 2023. Gatefold sleeve.


1. Give Life Back to Music (Drumless Edition)
2. The Game of Love (Drumless Edition)
3. Giorgio by Moroder (Drumless Edition)
4. Within (Drumless Edition)
5. Instant Crush (Drumless Edition) [feat. Julian Casablancas]
6. Lose Yourself to Dance (Drumless Edition) [feat. Pharrell Williams]
7. Touch (Drumless Edition) [feat. Paul Williams]
8. Get Lucky (Drumless Edition) [feat. Pharrell Williams and Nile Rodgers]
9. Beyond (Drumless Edition)
10. Motherboard (Drumless Edition)
11. Fragments of Time (Drumless Edition) [feat. Todd Edwards]
12. Doin' It Right (Drumless Edition) [feat. Panda Bear]
13. Contact (Drumless Edition)

0 stars based on 0 reviews