Fit For An Autopsy - Oh What The Future Holds (Green Yellow Blue Splatter Vinyl)

UPC: 4065629617318
Availability: OUT OF STOCK

Fit For An Autopsy return with Oh What The Future Holds. The NJ metal band's sixth studio album includes the singles "Far From Heaven", "Two Towers", "Pandora" and "In Shadows". In early 2021, the band congregated in-person at Will Putney's Graphic Nature Audio and recorded Oh What The Future Holds

Survival depends on evolution. As conditions change and tides turn, we must change with them in order to stay one step ahead of the coming challenges. It's clear that Fit For An Autopsy have embraced that mantra as they continue to perpetually evolve with each subsequent body of work. Not just blurring, but eradicating the lines between technical metal virtuosity, death metal menace, hardcore intensity, melodic insidiousness, and abstract approaches, the New Jersey band embody an uncompromising vision of their own.

Revolver cited the band's 2015 record Absolute Hope Absolute Hell among "15 Essential Deathcore Albums." And In the wake of The Great Collapse two years later, the band had truly created their own space in the realm of what could be described as "post-deathcore".

Limited Edition GREEN / YELLOW / BLUE SPLATTER vinyl produced by Nuclear Blast Records in 2022. Gatefold sleeve. Only 1250 copies worldwide.


1. Oh What the Future Holds
2. Pandora
3. Far from Heaven
4. In Shadows
5. Two Towers
6. A Higher Level of Hate
7. Collateral Damage
8. Savages
9. Conditional Healing
10. The Man That I Was Not
0 stars based on 0 reviews