Linda Ronstadt - Greatest Hits Volume 2 (2022 Remaster)


In-Store Pick Up

UPC: 603497841981
Availability: IN STOCK
In-Store Pick Up: Check availability

Four years after the wildly successful Greatest Hits Volume 1, Linda Ronstadt gave her fans 'Greatest Hits Volume 2 in 1980. This collection focuses more on her rock singles like "Blue Bayou", "Poor Pitiful Me" and "It's So Easy".

Both Greatest Hits volumes showcase Ronstadt's stylistic versatility, hopping across genres from new wave to country to pop and rock, covering some of the most popular standards of her heyday and making them completely her own.

Linda Ronstadt's Greatest Hits Volume One and Volume Two have been pressed on heavyweight vinyl produced by Elektra Records in celebration of International Women's History Month 2022. Remastered from the original analog tapes by Chris Bell at Bernie Grundman Mastering. Each feature specially-textured gatefold sleeves.


  1. It's So Easy
  2. I Can't Let Go
  3. Hurt So Bad
  4. Blue Bayou
  5. How Do I Make You
  6. Back In The U.S.A.
  7. Ooh Baby Baby
  8. Poor Poor Pitiful Me
  9. Tumbling Dice
  10. Just One Look
  11. Someone To Lay Down Beside Me
0 stars based on 0 reviews