Coldplay - Parachutes

UPC: 724352778317
Availability: Out of stock
Status: Sign up for the restock notice

Coldplay burst onto the scene with their debut album Parachutes, when it was release in the summer of 2000. Parachutes launched the band into the stratosphere with four smash singles: "Yellow", "Shiver", "Trouble" and "Don't Panic".

When the album celebrated it's 20th Anniversary in 2020, band member Guy Berryman wrote on Instagram "As a band we tend not to look back very much... I feel as excited about life as I did back then and am always striving to learn and do more. We're all like that to be honest."

Heavyweight vinyl produced by Parlophone Records.

0 stars based on 0 reviews