Fred Again.. - Actual Life 3 (January 1 - September 9 2022)

UPC: 5054197439995
Availability: IN STOCK

Fred Again... returns with Actual Life 3 (January 1 - September 9 2022), the third instalment of his acclaimed 'Actual Life' series. Highlights include “Danielle (Smile on My Face)", "Bleu (Better With Time)", and "Kammy (Like I Do)." This chapter is another emotional, introspective work rendered in the same diaristic style of his past projects through the use of voice recordings and samples of the producer's friends, family, and strangers.

Heavyweight vinyl produced by Warner Music in 2022. UK import.


1 January 1st 2022
2 Eyelar (Shutters)
3 Delilah (Pull Me Out of This)
4 Kammy (Like I Do)
5 Berwyn (All That I Got Is You)
6 Bleu (Better With Time)
7 Nathan (Still Breathing)
8 Danielle (Smile on My Face)
9 Kelly (End of a Nightmare)
10 Mustafa (Time to Move You)
11 Clara (The Night Is Dark)
12 Winnie (End of Me)
13 September 9th 2022

0 stars based on 0 reviews