A$AP Ferg - Trap Lord (10th Anniversary)

UPC: 196588495311
Availability: IN STOCK

Celebrate the 10th anniversary of A$AP Ferg's debut album Trap Lord with this new vinyl edition. A$AP Ferg burst onto the scene with Trap Lord - an album that embodied the energy of Harlem and showcased Ferg's magnetic street showmanship. From anthems like the jubilant "Shabba", to "Dump Dump" and the star-studded "Work (Remix)", this album brought a youth-fueled fire. To top it off, Ferg enlisted rap icons Bone Thugs-n-Harmony and Onyx to contribute their own masterful touches. The perfect marriage of old and new.

Heavyweight double vinyl produced by A$AP Worldwide in 2024.


1. Let It Go
2. Shabba (feat. A$AP Rocky)
3. Lord (feat. Bone Thugs-N-Harmony)
4. Hood Pope
5. Fergivicious
6. 4:02
7. Dump Dump
8. Work Remix (feat. A$AP Rocky, French Montana, Trinidad James and Schoolboy Q)
9. Didn't Wanna Do That
10. Murda Something (feat. Waka Flocka Flame)
11. Make A Scene (feat. Maad Moiselle)
12. Fuck Out My Face (feat. B-Real, Onyx and Aston Matthews)
13. Cocaine Castle


0 stars based on 0 reviews